Header

Our large network
enables us to respond quickly
to changes in the market.

Contact

Call/e-mail the right person directly:

Dirk van de Water

Dirk van de Water

Purchase and sale of ware potatoes and vegetables

dirk@qpotato.com
+31 6 53 13 76 88

Wouter Mutsaers

Wouter Mutsaers

Purchase and sale of seed potatoes and vegetables

wouter@qpotato.com
+31 6 12 87 19 63

Jarco van Koulil

Jarco van Koulil

Quality assessment

jarco@qpotato.com
+31 6 10 90 54 80

Astrid Lieben

Astrid Lieben

Invoicing and export documents

astrid@qpotato.com
+31 514 533 188

Mathijs Beije

Mathijs Beije

Logistics ware potatoes and Yellow Chips

mathijs@qpotato.com / logistics@qpotato.com
+31 514 533 188

Alice van de Water

Alice van de Water

Financial accounting

alice@qpotato.com
+ 31 514 533 188

Margreet Gijlers

Margreet Gijlers

Logistics seed potatoes and export documents

margreet@qpotato.com / logistics@qpotato.com
+31 6 27 52 74 83

CONTACT FORM